Elisa Andreis J.D.
Your source for Sedona Real Estate
Elisa Andreis    Phone 928-274-1521
Testimonials

Elisa Andreis, Sedona Realtor

Due to an unparalleled commitment to providing outstanding customer service as a Realtor servicing Sedona, areas, many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services.

She is the Best!

"Elisa is the sort of real estate agent one hopes to find to guide one gently through the process of either buying a home, or selling a home in Sedona. I found her very knowledgable in the Sedona real estate market, and in both the city dynamics and demographics. Nothing seemed too much of an effort for her and she certainly has what I regard as an important feature…patience. So my overall experience in buying a home through Elisa was nothing but a wonderful experience, and would highly recommend using her exemplary skills in buying or selling a home." H.G.  Feb 2017.

"Elisa Andreis is top notch, incredibly knowledgable and efficient. This realtor knows her stuff! Elisa helped us through every step of the way on the purchase of our new home. She instills confidence and trust thought the whole process. The is no one I the Sedona Real Estate market that has as much knowledge to help the right real estate decisions. Elisa is kind, centered and her insightful manner makes the whole process of buying a home a breeze. She is the best! Thank you, Elisa.” R.S. March 2017.

I cannot recommend Ms. Andreis more highly.

I cannot recommend Ms. Andreis more highly. We found a property we were interested in on Thursday, she submitted an offer on Friday and we were under contract for that property on Monday. We actually closed on that property in about a month. Her professionalism, knowledge of the Sedona market and negotiating skills were a very large part of the successful sale and fast close. We felt she fought hard for us every step of the way and any time we had questions, she was readily accessible and if she didn't know the answer, was honest and found out to the best of her ability. We would use Ms. Andreis again and again. Jan 2017.

If you are looking for a true professional to help you sell or buy a home in Sedona then Elisa Andre

Elisa sold this home (my home) in 6 days where the average time to sale was over 120 days, and she sold it at 98.5% of the asking price! Elisa then helped me to negotiate a great price on my new home and was responsive, knowledgeable and masterful in working through all of the issues and details associated with the buying and selling of homes. If you are looking for a true professional to help you sell or buy a home in Sedona then Elisa Andreis is the person to turn to! A.S. Oct 2016
 

She is the best agent we have ever worked with...period.

We have real estate in Oregon and Arizona and I must say that Elisa made this buying experience as effortless as possible. She was always one step ahead of us and gave us insight regarding the idiosyncrasies of buying in AZ and incorporating our 1031 exchange. She is the best agent we have ever worked with...period.
 
B.T. May 2016

She is very trustworthy and a true professional.

Elisa helped us from day 1 start to finish not knowing if we were serious buyers to find our future retirement home. She was extremely diligent in working through the whole process, knows the Sedona area like the back of her hand and gave us invaluable advice throughout the house hunt. Even after we had an agreement with the seller, Elisa went above and beyond helping us get in touch with reputable roofers, contractors, etc. to get estimates on work necessary as we currently live across the country. She is very trustworthy and a true professional. I would go nowhere else if I have any future real estate deals in the future.
C. M.

I would definitely recommend Elisa

I would definitely recommend Elisa. She is intelligent, friendly and attractive. She listed and sold my property. The process was fast and smooth. She is a true professional.

R.R.

There's not enough stars

There's not enough stars on this chart to vote for ELISA Andreas. Merry Christmas Elisa
F.O.

Knowledgeable, caring

Knowledgeable, caring, and goes the extra mile to find and secure the perfect property!
A.S.

Thanks Elisa!

Thank you so much for all you have done for us. Thank you for being so patient, putting up with me and showing us ten billion homes. Thank you for your charm and graciousness and especially for being so much fun.

We are so looking forward to being in our new home and being a part of Sedona. None of this would have happened without you. You are quite simply the best!

A.O. June 2014

We consider her a gem

Elisa is highly intelligent and dedicated. She knows more about real estate than anyone we ever met. She is calm and confident. But what we love most about her is her warm personality. Any employer would be both honored and fortunate to have Elisa on their staff. She goes out of her way to assist and be of service both before and after the sale. We consider her a gem and a true friend.
G. M.

Thank you!

Thank you for everything you'd done for us, Elisa! You are top shelf. You deserve nothing but the best.

G.M. 2014

Testimonial on Elisa Andreis from Zillow

Elisa helped us from day 1 start to finish not knowing if we were serious buyers to find our future retirement home. She was extremely diligent in working through the whole process, knows the Sedona area like the back of her hand and gave us invaluable advice throughout the house hunt. Even after we had an agreement with the seller, Elisa went above and beyond helping us get in touch with reputable roofers, contractors, etc. to get estimates on work necessary as we currently live across the country. She is very trustworthy and a true professional. I would go nowhere else if I have any future real estate deals in the future.
A.C. April 2014

Another great review from Yelp

4/1/2013 Elisa Andreis has been my Sedona real estate agent for several years and I am always in awe with her ability to solve challenges and make every transaction a truly enjoyable experience.  Elisa naturally displays an intuitive understanding of our needs and an in-depth knowledge of the local market, combined with a keen attention to details and great communication skills. I highly recommend Elisa to anyone looking to buy or sell a home especially if you are not familiar with the area.

Diligent, detail oriented and capable

Elisa Andreis has been my agent for the past four years and I have completed several sales and purchases with her. Elisa has proven to be consistently diligent, detail oriented and capable of solving the most challenging situations. Her international experience and legal background makes Elisa the perfect choice for anyone not familiar with Sedona area.
M.A.S. March 2013

We found Elisa Andreis to be our perfect match

We found Elisa Andreis to be our perfect match when we purchased a home in Sedona AZ. She was energetic, yet patient as we considered each home we toured. Once we found our dream home, Elisa thoroughly researched and answered our questions as we happily concluded a very successful purchase process.
B.W. Dec 2012

Why I chose to work with Elisa Andreis as my realtor

"Elisa has been my realtor for several years and I could not be more satisfied and pleased with her level of expertise and excellence. Her ability to understand my needs and to tackle difficult problems is unsurpassed. She knows how to close a deal and always displays a rare combination of intellect and intuition. A great communicator, I feel in good hands when buying or selling."

A.S. Aug.

Best Real Estate Agent

"We have been involved in several real estate transactions within the past month and have dealt with many realtors, etc.....anyway - we vote you the best real estate agent that we have encountered."

D.H. Sept 15

Thank You!

"First I want to thank-you for your very professional way of helping us with our research, we both very much appreciated your help. It has made the difference with our decision making process."

S.H.C. May 18

A Perfect Real Estate Match

"Our Sedona real estate search was a completely enjoyable venture with Elisa's assistance.  She was so perceptive in immediately understanding that we like to be told basic home information, check out the place and then take time to stand and imagine ourselves living there.  Elisa never rushed us, but patiently stood by while we formed thoughts about each home we toured. Once we knew we'd found our perfect home, she continued to patiently guide us through each step of the purchase process, answering all our questions along the way."

R. & S.H. December 21

With thanks and appreciation

It has been such a pleasure working with you, Elisa, as you helped us find our way through the maze of the short sale.  If it were not for your knowledge of the real estate "terrain", clear explanations of what we should expect on several levels and your calm, kind demeanor, I think the process of buying this house would have been much more difficult.  I always felt well informed and up-to-date in my dealings with you and thank you for that.

S.H. April

 

Elisa Andreis is an excellent Realtor

Elisa Andreis is an excellent Realtor, very professional, and she knows her market. We trusted her instantly, and she found the best property for us in Sedona. It was a pleasure working with her.

Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Phone
Comments

Home | Sedona Properties | Featured Listings | About Sedona | Contact Elisa | About Elisa | Testimonials | Recently Sold | Sedona Market Watch | Sedona Home Search | Sedona Community Links | YouTube Sedona Real Estate | Overseas Buyers come to Sedona Real Estate | Sedona Buyers Info | Sedona Best Buys of the Week | School Links | Sedona Sellers | Sedona Agent Wins Top Award for Real Estate Sales | Generation X Marks The Spot — Sedona | Real Estate News | What's My Home Worth? | The Current and Future State of the Sedona Real Estate Market - Nov 2009 | 11/25/09 Elisa Andreis - Highest-priced Sale in Sedona region | Ten Reasons to Buy real estate NOW! | 12/1 USA Today - Second homes: Being outdoors is big in Sedona | 1/1 Snowbirds find a place in the sun - Elisa Andreis | 4/1/08 Canadians Seduced by Sedona | Declining Dollar Brings Foreign Investors | Sedona - What's My Home Worth? | Living in Sedona | The Aerie Sedona | The Aerie Architecture | 10 Most Beautiful Places to live in America | Sedona Makes Fodors "10 Best Small Towns in America | Sedona and Lonely Planet 2013 | Sedona Homes By Email | Real Estate News Feed | International Buyers Seduced by Sedona | Property Search (Sedona Verde Valley - Residential) | Property Search (Sedona Verde Valley - Business Opportunity) | Property Search (Sedona Verde Valley - Land) | Property Search (Sedona Verde Valley - Commercial) | Property Search (Sedona Verde Valley - Timeshare) | Property Search (Sedona Verde Valley - Multi-Family) | Property Search (Sedona Verde Valley - Business Opportunity (Sold)) | Property Search (Sedona Verde Valley - Commercial (Sold)) | Property Search (Sedona Verde Valley - Land (Sold)) | Property Search (Sedona Verde Valley - Residential (Sold)) | Property Search (Sedona Verde Valley - Timeshare (Sold)) | My Listings | Arizona Real Estate | Paradise Valley Real Estate | Scottsdale Real Estate | Phoenix Real Estate | Tucson Real Estate
Site Map | E-Mail
SedonaOak Creek CanyonVillage of Oak Creek


Arizona Real Estate

Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
20 Roadrunner Drive Suite A • Sedona, AZ 86336
Elisa Andreis • Phone 928-274-1521